Contact Us

Have a question about the association?  Please feel free to contact us directly.

Does your question relate to:

Accounting? Contact Joanna Zhang, joanna@vcmbc.com or 604.638.6929
Marketing? Contact Cynthia Wildman, cynthia@vcmbc.com or 604.638.6931
Publications or Online? Contact Mary Ann Bell, maryann@vcmbc.com or 604.638.6927
Media Relations? Contact Carmen Marer, carmen@vcmbc.com or 604.484.5365
Community Relations? Contact Shawna Leung, shawna@vcmbc.com or 604.484.5360
Travel Trade? Contact Kevan J. Ridgway, kevan@vcmbc.com or 604.638.6930
General Inquiries? Contact Doleen Dean, doleen@vcmbc.com or 604.638.6932
Really Important Stuff? Contact Kevan J. Ridgway, kevan@vcmbc.com or 604.638.6930

Vancouver, Coast and Mountains Tourism Region

Suite 270, 1651 Commercial Drive
Vancouver, BC  V5L 3Y3
Tel: 604-739-9011
Toll Free: 1-800-667-3306
Fax: 604-739-0153
Email: info@vcmbc.com